2017-2018 Sports Schedule

Calendar of Sporting Events

US Open Tennis

US Open Tennis

August 28-September 10, 2017

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Flushing Meadows, NY

AdvoCare Texas Kickoff

AdvoCare Texas Kickoff

Sat, September 2, 2017

NRG Stadium

Houston, TX

Bojangles Southern 500

Bojangles Southern 500

Sun, September 3, 2017

Darlington Raceway

Darlington, SC

Camping World Kickoff

Camping World Kickoff

Mon, September 4, 2017

Camping World Stadium

Orlando, FL

Chicagoland 400

Chicagoland 400

Sun, September 17, 2017

New England 300

New England 300

Sun, September 24, 2017

The Presidents Cup

The Presidents Cup

September 25-October 1, 2017

Liberty National

Jersey City, NJ

NFL London

NFL London

October 1-November 12, 2017

Wembley Stadium

London, UK

Bank of America 500

Bank of America 500

Sat, October 7, 2017

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Charlotte, NC

Monster Energy Cup

Monster Energy Cup

Sat, October 14, 2017

Sam Boyd Stadium

Las Vegas , NV

Alabama 500

Alabama 500

Sun, October 15, 2017

Talladega Superspeedway

Talladega, AL

Hollywood Casino 400

Hollywood Casino 400

Sun, October 22, 2017

Kansas Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Old Dominion 500

Old Dominion 500

Sun, October 29, 2017

Martinsville Speedway

Martinsville, VA

Breeders Cup

Breeders Cup

November 3-4, 2017

Del Mar Racetrack

Del Mar, CA

AAA Texas 500

AAA Texas 500

Sun, November 5, 2017

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Can-Am 500

Can-Am 500

Sun, November 12, 2017

Champions Classic

Champions Classic

Tue, November 14, 2017

United Center

Chicago, IL

2K Classic

2K Classic

Fri, November 17, 2017

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

FanDuel Legends Classic

FanDuel Legends Classic

November 20-21, 2017

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Pac-12 Championship

Pac-12 Championship

Fri, December 1, 2017

Levi's Stadium

Santa Clara, CA

ACC Championship

ACC Championship

Sat, December 2, 2017

Camping World Stadium

Orlando, FL

Big Ten Championship

Big Ten Championship

Sat, December 2, 2017

Lucas Oil Stadium

Indianapolis, IN

SEC Championship

SEC Championship

Sat, December 2, 2017

Georgia Dome

Atlanta, GA

Jimmy V Classic

Jimmy V Classic

Tue, December 5, 2017

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

National Finals Rodeo

National Finals Rodeo

December 7-16, 2017

Thomas & Mack Center

Las Vegas, NV

Women's Volleyball Championships

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Camellia Bowl

Camellia Bowl

Sat, December 16, 2017

Crampton Bowl

Montegomery, AL

Celebration Bowl

Celebration Bowl

Sat, December 16, 2017

Georgia Dome

Atlanta, GA

Las Vegas Bowl

Las Vegas Bowl

Sat, December 16, 2017

Sam Boyd Stadium

Las Vegas, NV

New Mexico Bowl

New Mexico Bowl

Sat, December 16, 2017

University Stadium

Albuquerque, NM

Boca Raton Bowl

Boca Raton Bowl

Tue, December 19, 2017

FAU Stadium

Boca Raton, FL

Poinsettia Bowl

Poinsettia Bowl

Wed, December 20, 2017

Qualcomm Stadium

San Diego, CA

Armed Forces Bowl

Armed Forces Bowl

Fri, December 22, 2017

Amon G Carter Stadium

Fort Worth, TX

Hawaii Bowl

Hawaii Bowl

Sat, December 23, 2017

Aloha Stadium

Honolulu, HI

Holiday Bowl

Holiday Bowl

Tue, December 26, 2017

Qualcomm Stadium

San Diego, CA

St. Petersburg Bowl

St. Petersburg Bowl

Tue, December 26, 2017

Tropicana Field

St. Petersburg, FL

Foster Farms Bowl

Foster Farms Bowl

Wed, December 27, 2017

Levi's Stadium

Santa Clara, CA

Russell Athletic Bowl

Russell Athletic Bowl

Wed, December 27, 2017

Camping World Stadium

Orlando, FL

Texas Bowl

Texas Bowl

Wed, December 27, 2017

NRG Stadium

Houston, TX

Alamo Bowl

Alamo Bowl

Thu, December 28, 2017

Alamodome

San Antonio, TX

Birmingham Bowl

Birmingham Bowl

Thu, December 28, 2017

Legion Field

Birmingham, AL

Music City Bowl

Music City Bowl

Fri, December 29, 2017

Nissan Stadium

Nashville, TN

Citrus Bowl

Citrus Bowl

Sat, December 30, 2017

Camping World Stadium

Orlando, FL

Cotton Bowl

Cotton Bowl

Sat, December 30, 2017

AT&T Stadium

Arlington, TX

Fiesta Bowl

Fiesta Bowl

Sat, December 30, 2017

Orange Bowl

Orange Bowl

Sat, December 30, 2017

Hard Rock Stadium

Miami, FL

Peach Bowl

Peach Bowl

Mon, January 1, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Atlanta, GA

Rose Bowl Game

Rose Bowl Game

Mon, January 1, 2018

Rose Bowl

Pasadena, CA

Sugar Bowl

Sugar Bowl

Mon, January 1, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Superdome

New Orleans, LA

Liberty Bowl

Liberty Bowl

Tue, January 2, 2018

Liberty Bowl Stadium

Memphis, TN

Taxslayer Bowl

Taxslayer Bowl

Tue, January 2, 2018

EverBank Field

Jacksonville, FL

Pro Bowl

Pro Bowl

Sun, January 28, 2018

Camping World Stadium

Orlando, FL

Super Bowl 52

Super Bowl 52

Sun, February 4, 2018

US Bank Stadium

Minneapolis, MN

Daytona 500

Daytona 500

Sun, February 18, 2018

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, FL

NBA All Star Weekend

NBA All Star Weekend

Sun, February 18, 2018

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Big Ten Tournament

Big Ten Tournament

February 28-March 4, 2018

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Las Vegas Race

Las Vegas Race

Sun, March 4, 2018

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Las Vegas, NV

ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament

March 6-10, 2018

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

SEC Tournament

SEC Tournament

March 7-12, 2018

Scottrade Center

St. Louis, MO

Auto Club 400

Auto Club 400

Sun, March 18, 2018

Auto Club Speedway

Fontana, CA

NCAA Regionals

NCAA Regionals

March 22-25, 2018

Various Arenas

Atlanta, Los Angeles, Boston, Omaha

STP 500

STP 500

Sun, March 25, 2018

Martinsville Speedway

Martinsville, VA

NCAA Women's Final Four

NCAA Women's Final Four

March 30-April 1, 2018

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

NCAA Men’s Final Four

NCAA Men’s Final Four

March 31-April 2, 2018

Alamodome

San Antonio, TX

Food City 500

Food City 500

Sun, April 15, 2018

GEICO 500

GEICO 500

Sun, April 29, 2018

Talladega Superspeedway

Talladega, AL

Kentucky Derby

Kentucky Derby

Sat, May 5, 2018

Churchill Downs

Louisville, KY

Go Bowling 400

Go Bowling 400

Sat, May 12, 2018

Kansas Speedway

Kansas City, KS

The Preakness

The Preakness

Sat, May 19, 2018

Pimlico Race Course

Baltimore, MD

Coca Cola 600

Coca Cola 600

Sun, May 27, 2018

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Charlotte, NC

Indy 500

Indy 500

Sun, May 27, 2018

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indianapolis, IN

Pocono 400

Pocono 400

Sun, June 3, 2018

Pocono Raceway

Long Pond, PA

World Cup

World Cup

June 8-July 8, 2018

2018 US Open

2018 US Open

June 11-17, 2018

Shinnecock Hills GC

Southampton, NY

Toyota Savemart 350

Toyota Savemart 350

Sun, June 24, 2018

Sonoma Raceway

Sonoma, CA

Coke Zero 400

Coke Zero 400

Sat, July 7, 2018

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, FL

MLB All Star Game

MLB All Star Game

Tue, July 10, 2018

Nationals Park

Washington, DC

Quaker State 400

Quaker State 400

Sun, July 15, 2018

Kentucky Speedway

Sparta, KY

Pennsylvania 400

Pennsylvania 400

Sun, July 29, 2018

Pocono Raceway

Long Pond, PA

Watkins Glen 355

Watkins Glen 355

Sun, August 5, 2018

Watkins Glen International

Watkins Glen, NY

PGA Championship

PGA Championship

August 6-12, 2018

Bellerive Country Club

St. Louis, MO

Brickyard 400

Brickyard 400

Sun, September 9, 2018

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indianapolis, IN

Ryder Cup

Ryder Cup

September 28-30, 2018

Le Golf National

Paris, France

2019 Rose Bowl

2019 Rose Bowl

Tue, January 1, 2019

Rose Bowl

Pasadena, CA

2019 Daytona 500

2019 Daytona 500

Sun, February 17, 2019

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, FL

2019 Kobalt 400

2019 Kobalt 400

Sun, March 3, 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Las Vegas, NV

2019 Final Four

2019 Final Four

April 6-8, 2019

US Bank Stadium

Minneapolis, MN

2019 Kentucky Derby

Churchill Downs

Louisville, KY